Testimonials & Reviews

Rhino Chiropractic & Holistic Wellness Center

John Gehnrich, DC

Chiropractor located in Nassau County, Rockville Centre, NY

11 total reviews

Dr. John Gehnrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Gehnrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennedy L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Thanks Dr. John for guiding me in the right direction. You and your staff have been a team in reducing the amount of pain I was experiencing. You are a blessing.
Simone A.
Submitted 04/16/21
My visit was very informative. I felt like finally a doctor that understands how I’m feeling and we can work together to heal my issues. I now have hope that I will get better.
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Such a welcoming and thorough experience. Left feeling empowered with knowledge and excited to see my treatment plan through.
Ellen H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Warm and friendly office. Comfortable surroundings and treated as if I was the most important person there. The Dr took a lot of time with me and explained everything he was looking at and why. Performed diagnostic analysis that helped tremendously in seeing the reason for my complaints. I will definitely be making this a regular appointment in order to be in the best health possible.
Arthur W. W.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very happy with Dr. John and staff.
Arthur W. W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr.John was very thorough in his evaluation of my injury and the program that will put me on a road to recovery.
PATRICK M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Best around
Katya M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Doctor is very knowledgable professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Very thankful to have found this place!
Wenbo D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Thanks to Doctor, very professional and patient!
Edward S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very thorough and caring service... makes you feel like you're the only patient
Linda B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. John Gehnrich has been a dream come true. He has helped me with amazing success. I am coming up on six months of his therapy and have to say the best part was him graduating me from 3 times a week to two. He can read an issue from across the room..... He has really been a help and healer for my issues.

Insurance

Dr. John is a provider for most major insurances. For those who are not covered, affordable plans are flexible and worked out to tend to each patient. These payment options are available to all of our patients.

1199 National Benefit Fund
AARP
Aetna
EmblemHealth
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
UnitedHealthcare
Worker's Compensation